New chairman appointed for two years

EBCU had its 66th Delegates meeting last week-end in Dublin, Ireland. Bo L. Jensen (Danske Ølentusiaster – Denmark) stepped down from the Chairman position he was holding since 2018 and is being replaced by André Brunnsberg (Olutliitto - Finland) for the next two years.   Additionnally, Hans Peter Jepsen (Danske Ølentusiaster – Denmark) and Chris Welsh (CAMRA - UK) were elected as new Executive members. Congratulations to all of you, and good luck in this new EBCU chapter!
Read More